Happy Ramadan.! Ramadan timing for Bihar

ramadan-quotes-images-2015

Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule according in Patna for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). As Holy Ramadan is the month of Fasting for all Muslim around the World and the Sehr o Iftar timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated sehri o iftari Ramadan 2015 calendar. We designed Ramadan calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com this ramadan for Sehr o Iftar Times.

Sehr-o-Iftar Time

Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 June Wednesday 3:28 am 6:43 pm
18 June Thursday 3:29 am 6:44 pm
19 June Friday 3:29 am 6:44 pm
20 June Saturday 3:29 am 6:44 pm
21 June Sunday 3:29 am 6:44 pm
22 June Monday 3:29 am 6:45 pm
23 June Tuesday 3:29 am 6:45 pm
24 June Wednesday 3:30 am 6:45 pm
25 June Thursday 3:30 am 6:45 pm
26 June Friday 3:30 am 6:45 pm
27 June Saturday 3:31 am 6:45 pm
28 June Sunday 3:31 am 6:45 pm
29 June Monday 3:31 am 6:46 pm
30 June Tuesday 3:32 am 6:46 pm
01 July Wednesday 3:32 am 6:46 pm
02 July Thursday 3:33 am 6:46 pm
03 July Friday 3:33 am 6:46 pm
04 July Saturday 3:34 am 6:46 pm
05 July Sunday 3:34 am 6:46 pm
06 July Monday 3:35 am 6:46 pm
07 July Tuesday 3:35 am 6:45 pm
08 July Wednesday 3:36 am 6:45 pm
09 July Thursday 3:36 am 6:45 pm
10 July Friday 3:37 am 6:45 pm
11 July Saturday 3:37 am 6:45 pm
12 July Sunday 3:38 am 6:45 pm
13 July Monday 3:38 am 6:45 pm
14 July Tuesday 3:39 am 6:44 pm
15 July Wednesday 3:40 am 6:44 pm
16 July Thursday 3:40 am 6:44 pm

Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)

Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 June Wednesday 03:18 am 06:53 pm
18 June Thursday 03:19 am 06:54 pm
19 June Friday 03:19 am 06:54 pm
20 June Saturday 03:19 am 06:54 pm
21 June Sunday 03:19 am 06:54 pm
22 June Monday 03:19 am 06:55 pm
23 June Tuesday 03:19 am 06:55 pm
24 June Wednesday 03:20 am 06:55 pm
25 June Thursday 03:20 am 06:55 pm
26 June Friday 03:20 am 06:55 pm
27 June Saturday 03:21 am 06:55 pm
28 June Sunday 03:21 am 06:55 pm
29 June Monday 03:21 am 06:56 pm
30 June Tuesday 03:22 am 06:56 pm
01 July Wednesday 03:22 am 06:56 pm
02 July Thursday 03:23 am 06:56 pm
03 July Friday 03:23 am 06:56 pm
04 July Saturday 03:24 am 06:56 pm
05 July Sunday 03:24 am 06:56 pm
06 July Monday 03:25 am 06:56 pm
07 July Tuesday 03:25 am 06:55 pm
08 July Wednesday 03:26 am 06:55 pm
09 July Thursday 03:26 am 06:55 pm
10 July Friday 03:27 am 06:55 pm
11 July Saturday 03:27 am 06:55 pm
12 July Sunday 03:28 am 06:55 pm
13 July Monday 03:28 am 06:55 pm
14 July Tuesday 03:29 am 06:54 pm
15 July Wednesday 03:30 am 06:54 pm
16 July Thursday 03:30 am 06:54 pm
Subhikhya
Not from Bihar, heard a lot about the state. Always interested in exploring the art culture and politics of the state. So here I am, writing and doing PR for AaoBihar.com
Come and Join Us :)

Comments

comments